CCM

No. Category Salutation Name Institution Title Telephone Email Constituency Member/ Alternate
            MOHFW      
1 Govt Mr. Mohammed Nasim MOH&FW Minister 9574488, 9574422 minister@mohfw.gov.bd GOV Member
  Govt Mr. Zahid Maleque MOH&FW State Minister 9545515 stminister@mohfw.gov.bd GOV Alternate
2 Govt Mr. Md. Serajul Huq Khan MOH&FW Secretary, Health Service Division 9577199,                       +880-1729272200 secretaryhsd@mohfw.gov.bd, secretaryhealthservice@gmail.com GOV Member
  Govt Mr. Faiz Ahmed MOH&FW Additional Secretary (Admin) 9540282 addladmin@mohfw.gov.bd  fahmedpkh@gmail.com GOV Alternate
3 Govt Ms. Roxana Quader MOH&FW Add Secratry, PH&WHO +8801710894497 roxanaquader@gmail.com GOV Member
  Govt Mr. Md. Motaher Hossain MOH&FW Deputy Secretary (WH) 01779212099 motaher6679@gmail.com GOV Alternate
4 Govt Prof Dr. A . K Azad MOH&FW DG Health +8801713018538 dghsbd@gmail.com,  profakazad@gmail.com GOV Member
  Govt Dr. Md. Ehteshamul Haque Chowdhury MOH&FW ADG (Admin) , DGHS +8801711434300 ehchy@hotmail.com GOV Alternate
5 Govt Dr. A.E.Md. Mohiuddin Osmani MOH&FW Jt Chief, Planning +8801817117703 osmani_mu@yahoo.com, muhiuddin.osmani@gmail.com GOV Member
  Govt Dr. Mohammed Khairul Hasan MOH&FW Deputy Chief, Planning +8801711866868 dr_md_khairul@yahoo.com GOV Alternate
6 Gov Prof. Dr. Sharfuddin Ahmed MOH&FW Pro-VC, BSMMU +8801711542462 sharfuddin.bsmmu@gmail.com GOV Member
  Govt Prof. Dr. Meerjady Sabrina Flora MOH&FW Director, IEDCR +8801713083893  meerflora@yahoo.com GOV Alternate
            MOHA      
7 Govt Mr. Prodip Ranjan Chakrabortay MOHA Additional Secretary +8801715055491 prc5287@yahoo.com GOV Member
  Govt Mr. Md. Wahidul Islam MOHA Dep: Secretary +8801941082458 wahidulislam66@gmail.com GOV Alternate
            MOLGRD      
8 Govt Mr. Amitavh Sarker LGRD Joint Secretary +8801712999924 amitavh07@gmail.com GOV Member
  Govt Mr. Kazi Asaduzzaman LGRD Dep: Secretary +8801713333230 asadkazids@yahoo.com GOV Alternate
            MOE      
9 Govt Ms. Dr. Aruna Biswas MO EDU Additional Secretary +8801716193710 biswasaruna61@gmail.com GOV Member
  Govt Mr. Md. Aminul Islam Khan MO EDU Joint Secretary +8801712169830 khan.aminulislam@gmail.com GOV Alternate
            MOSW      
10 Govt Ms. SAYEDA NAYEM JAHAN MOSOW Joint  Secretary +8801552541339 sayedanayem@yahoo.com GOV Member
  Govt Mr. Mritunjoy Saha MOSOW Deputy  Secretary +8801715035833 dsinstodhi@msw.gov.bd GOV Alternate
            MOCHTA      
11 Govt Mr. ABM Nasirul Alam MOCHT Aff: Joint  Secretary +8801552379310 abmnasir_61@yahoo.com GOV Member
  Govt Mr. Subinay Bhattacharya MOCHT Aff: Deputy  Secretary +8801711156702 subinay60@gmail.com GOV Alternate
             MOWCA      
12 Govt Mr. Gaziuddin Md. Muneer MOW&CH Deputy Secretary 01552309738   GOV Member
  Govt Mr. Md. Abdul Mannan MOW&CH Deputy  Secretary +8801923637839 dsmannan85@gmail.com GOV Alternate
            MOF      
13 Govt Mr. Komolesh Kumar Das, MO Finance (ERD) Joint Secretary, UN Wing 01854645467 kkdas.bdgov@gmail.com. GOV Member
  Govt Ms. Saleha Binte Siraj MOF(ERD) Senior Assistant Secretary +8801720800164 sas-un4@erd.gov.bd GOV Alternate
14 Govt Mr. Sultan Md. Iqbal MOF/NBR Member, NBR 8391 907,  +8801732209388 sultaniqbal123@yahoo.com Govt. Member
  Govt Mr. Mohammad Fakhrul Alam MOF/NBR First Secretary, NBR +8801715006423 fakhrulkrr@yahoo.com Govt. Alternate
            ML/ BL      
15 ML/BL Dr Edouard Beigbeder UNICEF UNICEF Representative +8801730344031 ebeigbeder@unicef.org ML Member
  ML/BL Dr. Saima Khan UN AIDS Office Incharge +8801730057832 khans@unaids.org ML Alternate
16 ML/BL Dr Edwin Ceniza Salvador WHO Medical Officer +8801714165201 salvadore@who.int ML Member
  ML/BL Dr. Sathya Doraiswamy UNFPA Chief of Health +8801709631780 doraiswamy@unfpa.org ML Alternate
17 ML/BL Ms. Gabrielle Mathieu High Comm of Canada First Secretary +8801713013199 gabrielle.mathieu@international.gc.ca

BL Member
  ML/BL Ms. Sylvia Islam High Comm of Canada Senior Development Advisor (8802) 55668444,               Exten -3457 Sylvia.islam@international.gc.ca BL Alternate
18 ML/BL Mr Charles Lerman USAID Advisor-TB +8801755637029 clerman@usaid.gov BL Member
  ML/BL Mr Sukumar Sarkar USAID Sr. Policy & Tech Advisor +880171 3009 878 ssarker@usaid.gov BL Alternate
            NGO      
19 CSO Mr. M.M Anower Ullah,  BRAVE Executive Director +8801741210790 brave_bd@yahoo.com NGO-HIV Member
  CSO Mr. SM Shirajul Islam PDC ED PDC +8801711429126 smshiraj@pdcbd.org NGO-HIV Alternate
20 CSO Mr. Mohummad Kamrul Hassan WEDO Director +8801715025347 khassan@gmail.com NGO-TB Member
  CSO Dr. Halida Hanum Akter Path Finder Bd Chief of Party +8801711897895 hakhter@pathfinder.org NGO-TB Alternate
21 CSO Mr. Sheikh Nazrul Islam FDSR Project Director +8801730004405, +8801819323149 fdsrpd@gmail.com NGO-Malaria Member
  CSO Mr. ATM Badrul Islam JASHIS Executive Director +8801713486200 songsthajaintia@gmail.com NGO-Malaria Alternate
22 CSO Dr. Jahangir Hossain Care BD Project Director-Health +8801712896211 Jahangir@bd.care.org NGO-WO&Ch Member
  CSO Mr. Sharif Mostafa Helal BWHC Executive Director +8801714220183 ed.bwhc@gmail.com NGO-WO&Ch Alternate
            PLWD      
23 CSO Ms. Habiba Akhter Network of PLHIV ED Asar Alo +8801715158209  habiba_aas@yahoo.com PLWD- HIV Member
  CSO Mr. Ahsanul Alam PLHIV   +8801833104791 ahsanul.kishore@gmail.com PLWD- HIV Alternate
24 CSO Mr. Sk. Anwar hossain lawyer TB Affected +8801712990816 anwaradit@gmail.com PLWD-TB Member
  CSO Mr. Muhammad Kamaluddin Social Worker   +8801847197952 mkmuhammadkamaluddin@gmail.com PLWD-TB Alternate
25 CSO   Laxmi pada Das Member- BHDC Menber BHDC +8801554345828 anadaadbbn@gmail.com PLWD-Malaria Member
  CSO Mr. Haji Md. Musa Mutabbor Member- RHDC Member- RHDC +8801815957787 cht.rhdc@yahoo.com PLWD-Malaria Alternate
            KAP      
26 CSO Mr. Shahid Ibne Obaed (Chotton) PWID Network Vice President BODAR +8801712688983 chotton007@yahoo.com KAP-HIV Member
  CSO Mr. Shale Ahmed BANDHU Executive Director +8801711537656 shale@bandhu-bd.org KAP-HIV Alternate
27 CSO Ms. Aleya Akter Lily CSW’s Network of Bangladesh CSW’ Network +8801816657732 showshg@gmail.com KAP-TB Member
  CSO Ms. Nurun Nahar Ranu CSW’s Network of Bangladesh   +8801956971550 swnob2002org@yahoo.com KAP-TB Alternate
28 CSO Ms. Kankana Chakma CBO ED-BNUF +8801720206214 banosree.nuf@gmail.com KAP- Malaria Member
  CSO Ms. Mathura Bikash Tripura CBO ED-Zabarang Kalyan Samity +8801552356456  mathura.tripura@gmail.com KAP- Malaria Alternate
                     Faith Based Oranization      
29 CSO Mr. Debashish  Nag BHBCOP Advisor +880171 1371 588 debanag@yahoo.com FBO Member
  CSO Mr. Milan Kanti Datta BHBCOP Member Secretary +8801727 346990 milon_kanti_datta@gmail.com FBO Alternate
            Academia      
30 CSO Prof Dr. Mahmudur Rahman, PhD Epidemiologist Ex-Dierctor, IEDCR +8801711595139  mrahman57@hotmail.com Academia Member
  CSO Dr. Mohammad Mushtuq Husain Epidemiologist Ex. Senior Scientist,IEDCR +8801552410445 mushtuq@dr.com, mushtuq@iedcr.gov.bd Academia Alternate
31 CSO Prof. Dr. M A Faiz Malaria Expert EX-DG, DGH +8801713008858 drmafaiz@gmail.com Academia Member
  CSO Dr. Tasnim Azim Public Health (HIV) Expert ex Director, Programme for HIV and AIDS and Sr. Scientist, icddr,b. +8801713090403 azim.tasnim@gmail.com Academia Alternate
            Private Sector      
32 CSO Mr Ahmed Kamrul Alam Square Pharmaceuticals Ltd. GM, Marketing +8801713009056 ahmedkamrul@squaregroup.com PS Member
  CSO Mr. Kamrul Hasan Kenedy Renata Limited Heald of Institutional Business & Health Care product +8801817-049448 kenedy@renata-ltd.com PS Alternate
33 CSO Dr. Iqbal Anwar Prime Bank Foundation CEO, Prime Bank Foundation +8801713069905 iqbalanwar@primebank.com.bd PS Member
  CSO   Vacant         PS Alternate
            PR    
1 PR – M Dr.  Akramul Islam BRAC Director, TB, Malaria and WASH,  BRAC) +8801711837746 akramul.mi@brac.net Malaria Member
  PR – M Dr. Moktadir Kabir BRAC  Program Head +8801714091490 moktadir.k@brac.net Malaria Alternate
  PR – M Dr. A K M Naimul Huda BRAC Program Manager 01730349383 naimul.h@brac.net TB Alternate
2 PR – HIV Dr. Sharful Islam Khan ICDDR’B Head, Program for HIV and AIDS, IDD, icddr,b +8801713040944 sharful@icddrb.org HIV/AIDS Member
  PR – HIV Dr. AKM Masud Rana ICDDR’B Project Coordinator +8801730727953 akmrana@icddrb.org HIV/AIDS Alternate
3 PR – TB Dr. Mojibur Rahman  NTP, DGHS NPC, NTP +8801912728871, +8801711467347 ntpban.pm@gmail.com TB Member
  PR – TB Dr. Dr. Rouseli Haq, NTP, DGHS LD- NTP +8801711357553 directormbdc@gmail.com,  TB Alternate
4 Govt PR – HIV Dr. Md.Anisur Rahman NASP Director & KD-NASP +8801715182052 stdaids2008@gmail.com HIV/AIDS Member
  Govt PR – HIV Dr. Md. Belal Hossain NASP Assitant Director & DPM, NASP +8801711894740 drbelalhossain4963@gmail.com HIV/AIDS Alternate
5 Govt         PR -M Prof Dr. Sanya Tahmina NMCP Director CDC & LD NMCP +8801819454279, +8801914198680 directordcbd@gmail.com, Malaria Member
  PR – M Dr. M M Aktaruzzaman NMCP DPM- Malaria +8801711302584 mmaktaruzzaman93@gmail.com Malaria Alternate
6 PR-HIV Dr. Lima Rahman SC Chief of Party, HIV/AIDS Program, Health, Nutrition & HIV/AIDS Sector +8801713064044 Lima.rahman@savethechildren.org HIV/AIDS Member
  PR-HIV Dr. Shamim Jahan SC Director, Health, Nutrition & HIV/AIDS Sector +8801730325147 shamim.jahan@savethechildren.org HIV/AIDS Alternate
            Observer      
1   Mr. Oscar Cordon MSH- CTB Country project Director, CTB-MSH +8801713238650 ocordon@msh.org TB observer
2 LFA Mr Abu Nomaan UNOPS Country Coordinator +8801811118099 abunomaanh@unops.org, nomaan59@yahoo.com LFA observer
3 LFA Dr. Nadira Sultana UNOPS Program Health and M&E Specialist   nadiras@unops.org LFA Alternate observer
            BCCM Secretariat      
1 BCCM Sec. Mr. Manaj Kumar Biswas BCCM Sec.  BCCM Coordinator +8801718171958 bccmcoordinator@gmail.com BCCM Sec. Non Voting Member
2 BCCM Sec. Mr. Harun-Or-Rashid BCCM Sec.  Deputy Coordinator   dc.bccm@yahoo.com BCCM Sec. Non Voting Member