SL# Name, Designation & Organization Position
1. Prof. Dr. Deen Mohd. Noorul Huq, Director General, DGHS, Mohakhali, Dhaka Advisor
2. Prof. Dr. Abul Khair Mohammad Shamsuzzaman Director, Disease Control & Line Director, CDC, DGHS, Mohakhali, Dhaka Chairperson
3. Professor MA Faiz, Ex. Director General, DGHS, Mohakhali, Dhaka Member
4. Prof. Emran Bin Yunus, Ex. Professor of Nephrology, Chittagong Medical College, Chittagong. Member
5. Director, NIPSOM,Mohakhali, Dhaka Member
6. Prof. Mahmudur Rahman, Director, IEDCR, Mohakhali, Dhaka Member
7. Prof. Ridwanur Rahman, Professor of Medicine, ShSMCH,Dhaka Member
8. Prof. Dr. Md. Amir Hossain, Professor of Medicine, Chittagong Medical College, Chittagong Member
9. Director General, Directorate General of Medical Services, Ministry of Defense, Dhaka Cantonment, Dhaka. Member
10. Director, BITID, Foizdarhat, Chittagong Member
11. Deputy Director, M&PDC, DGHS, Dhaka Member
12. Dr, Md. Mushfiqur Rahman, Evaluator, M&PDC, DGHS, Mohakhali, Dhaka-1212 Member
13. Dr, Md. Nazrul Islam, M&E Expert, NMCP, DGHS, Mohakhali, Dhaka Member
14. Dr. Md. Akramul Islam, Director, TB, MAL,WASH,DECC, BRAC, Mohakhali, Dhaka Member
15. Dr. Kamar Rezwan, NPO (VBDC), WHO, Bangladesh Member
16. Dr Rashidul Hague Sr. Scientist & Head Parasitology, ICDDR'B Member
17. Dr. Shehlina Ahmed, Health and Population Advisor, DFID, Bangladesh Member
18. Dr. A. Mannan Bangali, Ex. NPO, VBD, WHO, Bangladesh Member
19. Head of Mission MSF-OCA, Bangladesh Invitee
20. Deputy Program Manager Mal & VBDC, DGHS, Mohakhali, Dhaka Member Secretary
Template Settings


For each color, the params below will give default values
Green Blue Brown Yellow


Background Color
Text Color
Background Image for Layout Style: Boxed
Layout Style
Select menu
Google Font
Body Font-size
Body Font-family