Proposed Members of TWG:

Sl #   Name & Designation Organization Position   Remarks
1.  Director MBDC &Line Director TB-Lep Control MBDC, DGHS Chairperson Permanent Member  Representative, Government
2.  Deputy Director MBDC & Program Manager TB NTP, MBDC, DGHS Member Secretary  Government
3.  Dr. Akramul Islam, Director TB, Malaria, Wash & DECC NTP, MBDC, DGHS Member  Representative, Civil Society
4.  Dr. Sukumar Sarker, Senior Technical & Policy Advisor USAID Member  Representative EDP
5.  Mr. Bert Rombaut, Country Director Damien Foundation Member  Representative Sub Recipient
6.  Dr. K. Zaman, Senior Scientist & Epidemiologist ICDDR’B Member  Technical
7.  Dr. Wahiduzzaman Akand Asst, Prof. respiratory medicine NIDCH Member  Technical
8.  Dr. Lutfor Rahman, Programme Consultant, GFATM UPHNSDP Member  Representative Local Governm.
9.  Dr. Asif Mujtaba Mahmud, Asso.Prof. Res. Medicin & Member IERDC Member  Technical Regional GLC (rGLC), SEARO
10.  Dr. Vikarunnessa Begum, NPO WHO Member  Technical
11.  Dr. Md. Mojibur Rahman, NPC NTP Member  Technical


Template Settings


For each color, the params below will give default values
Green Blue Brown Yellow


Background Color
Text Color
Background Image for Layout Style: Boxed
Layout Style
Select menu
Google Font
Body Font-size
Body Font-family