Bangladesh Country Coordinating Mechanism

This list is not according to seniority, it is according to constituency and Global Fund

No.	Category	Title	Name	Institution	Designation	Telephone	Email		
MOHFW									
1	Govt	Mr.	Md. Saidur Rahman	MOH&FW	Addl. Secratry (Development)	+8801718030258	rahman.saidur66@gmail.co <u>m</u>		
2	CSO	Mr.	Debashish Nag	ВНВСОР	Advisor	+880171 1371 588	debanag@yahoo.com		
3	Govt	Prof.	Dr. Tahmina Shirin	MOH&FW	Director, IEDCR	+8801711626151	directoriedcr@gmail.com; director@iedcr.gov.bd		
4	ML/BL	Dr.	Saima Khan	UNAIDS	Country Manager	+8801730057832	khans@unaids.org		
5	Govt	Mr.	Khandokar Zakir Hossain	MOH&FW	Deputy Secretary (WH-2)	+8801814787090	zakir77hossain@gmail.com		
BCCM Secretariat									
6	BCCM Sec.	Mr.	Manaj Kumar Biswas	BCCM Sec.	BCCM Coordinator	+8801718171958	bccmcoordinator@gmail.com		
7	BCCM Sec.	Mr.	Mohammad Harun-Or-Rasid	BCCM Sec.	Deputy Coordinator	+8801817524001	dc.bccm@gmail.com		

(BCCM)

provided format.

Constituency	Member/ Alternate	Gender	Singnature					
GOV	Chair of the Committee	Male						
FBO	Member	Male						
GOV	Member	Female						
ML	Member	Female						
GOV	Member	Male						
BCCM Sec.	Non Voting Member	Male						
BCCM Sec.	Administrative Support	Male						