Bangladesh Country Coordinating Mechanism (BCCM) Executive Committee members

Ex. Com Members will be Chair and Vice Chair of BCCM, OC & Ethics Committee

Date:06 April, 2025

This list is not according to seniority, it is according to constituency and Global Fund provided format.

No.	Category	Title	Name	Organization	Designation	Telephone	Email	Constituency	Member/ Alternate	Gender
1	Govt	Ms.	Nurjahan Begum	MOH&FW	Advisor	2223354422	advisor@mohfw.gov.bd	Gov	Chair	Female
2	Govt	Mr.	Md. Saidur Rahman	Health Services Division	Secretary	02-223357199	secretary@hsd.gov.bd	GOV	Vice Chair (GOB), BCCM	Male
3	Govt	Ms.	Sheikh Momena Moni	Health Services Division	Additional Secretary (WH)	01712205975	whwing@hsd.gov.bd	GOV	Chair, Oversight Committee	Female
4	CSO	Mr.	Md. Ashadul Islam	Independent	Former Secratry (Health)	+8801817109119	ai 6207@yahoo.com	CSO	Chair of Ethics Committee	Male
5	CSO	Ms.	Kazi Zebunnessa Begum	Bangladesh Girl Guides Association	National Commissioner	+8801753422385 🛛	zebun1@yahoo.com	Academia	Vice Chair (CSO), BCCM	Female
6	CSO	Dr.	Sheikh Sayidul Haque	DGHS	ADG (Planning & Devlop) DGHS	01701248002	adgplanning@ld.dghs.gov.bd; adgplanning@gmail.com	Gov	Vice Chair, OC	Male
7	ML/BL	Ms.	Dr. Samina Choudhury	USAID	Project Management Specialist, OPHNE,	+8801711181297	schoudhury@usaid.gov	ML/BL	Vice Chair (ML/BL), BCCM	Female
8	BCCM Sec.	Mr.	Manaj Kumar Biswas	BCCM Sec.	BCCM Coordinator	+8801718171958	bccmcoordinator@gmail.com	BCCM Sec.	Non Voting Member	Male